You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Snow of the Season

in #snow6 years ago

We must live pretty close. Today's my first snow day too here in CO. It is gorgeous isn't it? I'm not nesting yet but my little girl is due in December and i certainly cuddled up to a good movie and some knitting today, not feeling too hot as the weeks get closer...

Sort:  

Congrats on your baby girl! Love having a baby in the winter, such a great time to nestle in and bond together. Hope you love Colorado as much as we do 😊

Yeah I think a winter baby is going to be nice. Love Love Love Colorado, I've been here 10 years now and every time I attempt to move somewhere else, I come right back ( :

The Mointains always call me back too 💜💕💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87