You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want To Succeed You Need The Confidence Of South Asian Man

in #socialmedia5 years ago

That's because @partiko doesn't render YouTube embeds natively in-app. But damn son that is some mad savage douchebaggery there. Lol I guess when you have stripped yourself of all chill you only see opportunity in everything. As the old saying goes If everything looks like a hole, try to put your dick in it. Or was it if you only have a hammer everything looks like a nail. I can never remember that one

Sort:  

Haha, well said! Nailed it right in the honey hole!

And WTF @partiko! It's difficult to talk shit to their spam bot...

Posted using Partiko Android

I was actually thinking about it in the week! About deleting partiko and moving to esteem for mobile since I haven’t seen any posts or updates in a few months now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

See my recent post I lit them up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71