You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social media & kids - a scary mix!

in #socialmedia5 years ago

Oh wow, I went to see the convo and the mommy-daughter account and I’m disgusted. The hormones in our food and water has made kids not even look like kids and that for sure is causing confusion, especially when the mom is making no effort to keep her child as a child.

You’ll do good with your son because you are already thinking ahead of time and he has two level headed parents!

Sort:  

he hormones in our food and water has made kids not even look like kids and that for sure is causing confusion,

Well, with an instagram filter....

Yeah that might have some effect for sure.

Eve I'm so glad to see you =)

Yeah I agree nowadays 11 year olds can look like 15 year olds and older, it's super scary...especially if you bank on that to attract views. I hope I won't be overly protective ahahah, but I'll try to keep my fearsin check =)

It’s been too quiet in here and I smelled drama so I came running 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86