Sort:  

@ wales thank you so very much share your valuable knowledge.

I know only enough to know that I do not want it in my body...

It has been decades since they worried about us!
We have to survive in spite of them.

>:-(

That seems to be so; but there are more and more of us now that are standing up and saying no to them...

I am moving off grid, as quickly as I can build the equipment! Then they can KISS MY #^&%^&!*
>:(

Trouble is they are making it really hard to do that too, even collecting rain water is illegal...

I did a post about a month ago on rain water collection. No restrictions here. Once I finish my Walipini, I will be able to grow food 365 days a year!

Good luck on you buddy...

Thanks. Luck is made I think, LOL! I already bought the land, and the backhoe for the walipini construction. I am about a third of the way there on the battery build; using salvaged laptop batteries (I have about 7000 watt hours, and I need 21000 watt hours). I went to school for my EE, so building the electrical systems is just a matter of assembling what I need. I am rewiring the house for 24 Vdc, and will run lights and fans on the straight battery voltage.

Just things I have always wanted to do in a house, now I will.
:)

I'll head over and have a read of your page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65