Sort:  

Thanks; it's bad stuff and is banned from being allowed to be put in the rivers and such because it is highly toxic. Why they think it is Okay in small amounts that build up and calcify around the pineal gland is beyond me, unless they do not mean us well...

@ wales thank you so very much share your valuable knowledge.

I know only enough to know that I do not want it in my body...

It has been decades since they worried about us!
We have to survive in spite of them.

>:-(

That seems to be so; but there are more and more of us now that are standing up and saying no to them...

I am moving off grid, as quickly as I can build the equipment! Then they can KISS MY #^&%^&!*
>:(

Trouble is they are making it really hard to do that too, even collecting rain water is illegal...

I did a post about a month ago on rain water collection. No restrictions here. Once I finish my Walipini, I will be able to grow food 365 days a year!

Good luck on you buddy...

Thanks. Luck is made I think, LOL! I already bought the land, and the backhoe for the walipini construction. I am about a third of the way there on the battery build; using salvaged laptop batteries (I have about 7000 watt hours, and I need 21000 watt hours). I went to school for my EE, so building the electrical systems is just a matter of assembling what I need. I am rewiring the house for 24 Vdc, and will run lights and fans on the straight battery voltage.

Just things I have always wanted to do in a house, now I will.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91