You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission - Glitch Gods - T.S.E.

in #soundlegion6 years ago

I love the kind of middle eastern vibe on this track. My 17 month old son is dancing super hard to this :) I was just checking out your soundcloud, I think I might recognize a face I saw there. I live in Eugene/Springfield area. Do you happen to know Mae Belle McDonald? Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Yeah I do know Mae Belle. Small world after all. My name is Greg Jackson if you ever want to get in touch. And the instrument is a koto, got inspired by a Clozee song I really like.

Cool I thought I recognized your face. Mae Belle is my sister-in-law (I am married to her older sister Emma). Welcome to Steem :)

Small world! Thanks for the positive feed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67