You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting quoted by Buzz Aldrin in his book - some encouragement to all steemians working hard to be seen

in #space6 years ago

This is really a motivation. I really lose motivation when I post and it wasn't seen and it affected me today because i didn't post today because my previous post didn't reach out to people. But nevertheless, am motivated to do more regardless of what comes. Slow and steady wins the race. Thanks for this motivation!!
Proud Member of STEEMSTEM

Sort:  

Some times we're unlucky and things don't go our ways, other times we get lucky and the right person happens to notice what we do. However, luck only benefits the persistent and the hard-working, so keep it up and I am sure you will get what you deserve!

Happy if I could help inspire you today my friend!

Thanks for the advice...

Lucky only benefits the persistent and hard working ....True

Thanks anyway... 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67