Sort:  

Simply to destroy troops. He gained nothing but he knew exactly how many rowdies i had and exactly how many hobos it would take to kill them because he sent a spy. He did it for no reason other than to kill troops because i mentioned the spam thing.

I certainly in many ways do not like what I am seeing here!

indeed I do not like it either, a quick check on blockchain shows that goyard had sent a spy...

goyard custom json
required_auths  []
required_posting_auths  
0.  goyard
id  drugwars
json    {"author":"goyard","type":"fight","payload":{"target":"big.ock","units":[{"key":"spy","amount":1}]}}

So big.ock leaves people think goyard is a cheater while it is not at all the case...

Also. I didnt say he was a cheater at all.... I said dev....

ah my bad, or ... you maybe chose the wrong picture in example then.

No. Its the right picture.

He absolutely did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86