You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE - I'm FIGHTING Spam In My Comment Section From Now On

in #spam6 years ago

Wow, @cryptoctopus ! Such lovely photographs of nature and a fine introductory post you have. I am illuminated about the issue of spam and I commend you. This is one of the most rewarded posts of the day. Blessings be upon you. Please upvote my blog (link).

(Sorry, I had to do it. I hope the spammers read your post. They irritate all of us.)

Sort:  

I am very sure the spammers have not read this and its why they keep spamming!

(Sorry, I had to do it. I hope the spammers read your post. They irritate all of us.)

Iam now stressing this commenting thing in my community,but some guys just don't learn however much i keep singing about commenting!!!

You know my pains like you could read a page of my journal.

Geeks and blessings doesn’t really work that well. I don’t even think they know what that is. Since most Steemit early adopters now are mostly geeks. Should be more like may code be upon you. Oh boy some of these Steemit accounts it’s hard to tell if it’s a human or a Bot behind them. Very easy to get fooled. Steemit really needs some verify system that makes it easier to separate the Bots from real humans.

HAHAHAHA Now they made me laugh both @donkeypong and @cryptoctopus
But seriously it shows that they did not even read the post to which they respond. Show that you are not interested in understanding Steemit's dynamics. And it shows that you try to abuse the system for your own selfish benefit. Greetings from Venezuela

Dang! You beat me to it! hahaha

I Flagged you because you flagged me on a post which was like by author himself
I am sorry that i had to do that if you don’t do that I will also don’t

Revenge flagging is not a good idea. It will only make people angry. If you don't think my post is valuable then it is completely fine for you to downvote it. It's nothing personal, I downvote a lot of people who make useless comments. Yours looked to me like it was from a robot. If you don't have something to add to the discussion, it's best to just upvote the post and not comment. Hope this helps.

okay brother sorry that I did that I am removing my flag but you should take care as my comment was value able thats why smartwallet upvoted that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91