Sort:  

I Flagged you because you flagged me on a post which was like by author himself
I am sorry that i had to do that if you don’t do that I will also don’t

Revenge flagging is not a good idea. It will only make people angry. If you don't think my post is valuable then it is completely fine for you to downvote it. It's nothing personal, I downvote a lot of people who make useless comments. Yours looked to me like it was from a robot. If you don't have something to add to the discussion, it's best to just upvote the post and not comment. Hope this helps.

okay brother sorry that I did that I am removing my flag but you should take care as my comment was value able thats why smartwallet upvoted that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55