You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campeon de torneo y Recompensa diaria Steemmonsters

in #spanish5 years ago

Congratulation for your victory!
The tournaments are indeed a nice income source. I also stopped reinvesting into new cards. I've maxed out almost my useful cards at a lvl 6 for summoners. It seems too expensive to go higher. Now I sell my reward cards and try to break even..
Best regards
Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hello friend how are you @achim03, if the tournaments are very good to win steem, I also think it's good to sell the reward cards because the steem low, maybe in a few months those steem are revalued (hopefully so).
effectively after lvl 6 many more cards are needed than all the common ones in the last levels are hundreds of cards for each level :(
Thank you for reading and keeping in touch, greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90