¡Hola SteemIt, ahora sí, comencemos la Aventura!

in #spanish6 years ago
Un gran saludo Steemians, aqui les traigo mi primer post, algo tarde pero al fin llegó.


Fuente

My #introduceyourself

Hace ya un tiempo soy parte de la comunidad, hasta ahora solo habia participado con mi Voto y Resteem!

¿Por qué?

En lo personal comenzar en una comunidad tan amplia como esta es algo dificil ya que no soy de esas personas que publican constantemente todo lo que piensa, pero me encanta SteemIt y me parece bien compartir mis ideas con ustedes, espero les guste y me apoyen sino gracias igual por la molestia de pasar por aquí.

Ahora sí, a lo que vinieron, me llamo Angel Asdrubal Santafé Cárcamo. soy VENEZOLANO, con orgullo y amor por mi nación!


Fuente

Tengo 23 años, soy miembro de la Iglesia de Jesucristo de los Santos de los Últimos Días! Fui misionero de la iglesia (¡luego explico un poco mas sobre esto!)

foto corregida.jpg

¡Mi familia y yo somos muy unidos y a pesar de la dura situación de nuestro país luchamos por salir adelante. Me encanta bailar, compartir con mis amigos, los videojuegos y mucho más. En General, Amo aprender sobre cualquier cosa del mundo que me rodea…

I love the English, but today i only write in spanish sorry!

Amo la naturaleza pero no me limito, lo tecnológico me encanta y aunque es poco es un resumen de mi mismo, espero me apoyen.

¡nos estamos viendo!



Sort:  

welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Are you from Venezuela

Yeah, I´m from the beautiful Venezuela, and you?

Im from Chicago. Is the XPD in use there? Are local shops using the Petro Dollar

Nice to meet you, el XPD yeah is in use, but only the government and some groups, not all people is using them.

Interesting. How do you feel about the XPD? I ve read that 1 XPD is supposed to be equal value of 1 barrrel of oil. I dont see that happening. It would be nice tho for your country to prosper. I had some XPD at one point but traded it once it went to $0.04. Its sitting at $0.01 now on cryptopia.com

for me is only other tool for government to stole more, i don´t know what is the strategy used, but i´m trying to live and prosper with every opportunity that GOD give to my life, Steemit for example.

Bienvenido a esta plataforma!

Mi nombre es @flashfiction y administro uno de los canales discord en español relacionados a este sitio. Se trata de una escuela para aprender a ganar dinero a través de Steemit (Y otros sitios de internet). Se llama SHARKSCHOOL.

¿Te suena interesante? Quizá esto te suene más: UNA LISTA DE 120 SITIOS DE INTERNET QUE TE PAGAN POR ESCRIBIR.

Es gratis para todos nuestros invitados.

Si te llama la atención, solamente haz click aquí.

http://discord.gg/48s6TgT

Si no tienes un perfil en Discord, deberás inscribirte, pero no es nada del otro mundo. Una vez dentro, busca el subcanal en español y luego los mensajes fijos (Arriba, a la derecha, en el pequeño punto rojo)

¡Te espero por ahí!

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Hello, @tatyanablog, now i follow you, thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steem Community @angelasdrubalsc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @angelasdrubalsc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71