Sort:  

Are you from Venezuela

Yeah, I´m from the beautiful Venezuela, and you?

Im from Chicago. Is the XPD in use there? Are local shops using the Petro Dollar

Nice to meet you, el XPD yeah is in use, but only the government and some groups, not all people is using them.

Interesting. How do you feel about the XPD? I ve read that 1 XPD is supposed to be equal value of 1 barrrel of oil. I dont see that happening. It would be nice tho for your country to prosper. I had some XPD at one point but traded it once it went to $0.04. Its sitting at $0.01 now on cryptopia.com

for me is only other tool for government to stole more, i don´t know what is the strategy used, but i´m trying to live and prosper with every opportunity that GOD give to my life, Steemit for example.

Love to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21