You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robando comida a los escarabajos. Pitahaya (Hylocereus undatus) Stealing food from beetles. Dragon fruit

in #spanish6 years ago

Dragon fruit!! Woww.. I thought it will only grow on ground. I’ve seen few of this vine but without fruit. Awesome photos @galberto.

8DB3CA6E-AF48-4857-AF9D-3E93E1CDD0CC.jpeg

Sort:  

no, as you can see it also grows in a huge tree, like a climbing vine, which is in the treetops is very delicious that's why I wrote that if you know what a beautiful specimen you have in your yard, I hope you can enjoy it soon good deal.
Thank you for the name in English I have already corrected the translation thanks to you.
a hug.

It’s not in our own yard. I took this picture when we last visited a huge farm of our friend. Your welcome @galberto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87