You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemfleamarket 100 SP challenge? Win 10 SBI shares!

in #spchallenge1006 years ago (edited)

I looked at @steemfleamarket a while ago and passed it along to a couple of other people .

I guess I have to do some research and see how it works LOL
I do like the concept and hope that @steemfleamarket is a a success

here we go the adventure starts

I made an information room for @steemitfleamarket in the Pay It Forward Discord here

Sort:  

Like the idea of the room in the PIF discord channel. @kaliju want to combine efforts on this and make a section inside PIF's discord channel? Avoids the need for 2 rooms and we can cross promote this way.

That'd be really nice.
I think it makes sense for now as there are no guarantees this thing will scale.... So keeping it under the wing of PIF is a good idea.

Plus then our resident Discord master @wolfhart can maintain it...lol. More work for him. Thanks @wolfhart for all your hard work!

The room is up with the "how to " post in it
Take a look make sure I have the settings correct and add anything you need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81