Sort:  

Lol, I was smart enough to buy the tub a day before. Haha. Thanks for confirming by @mumma-monza. Hope you are having a good time with your family too. Saw your husband went on a trip with the boys! :)

Yes, the boys went back to the capital city for a follow-up appoint for my eldest son with his psychiatrist. They had a whole day to fill and went on foot through the city and came across this little part of town that is full of monkeys everywhere. Us girls who stayed home were totally jealous.
Hmmmm, I wonder of thee are any post Mother's Day ice-cream sales?? You can never eat too much ice-cream lol.

hahaha if I were to sell ice cream one day, I am definitely capitalizing on all the female celebration day!!!! :P Imagine the earnings!

Such fun the boys had!!! Time to think of one for the girls and get the guys to care for the house while you are gone!

YES!!! That's a wonderful idea @happycrazycon. I think I can feel a spa day coming on!!

@Philippekiene, you have got the chores and the boys xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91