Sort:  

Oh yes, in Spanish you write it as Plaça :D

In Catalan is "Plaça", but in Spanish is "Plaza" :D

Thank you for clarification :D I got it completely wrong then :D

@delishtreats YOU'RE THE WINNER!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

Yay!! You made my day!!! Thank you!

Oh la la, que honor 😁🤗😘
You're welcome! Have a nice week end!

It a dream to visit 🇪🇸 one day..
Especially Madrid and Barcelona..

Mam! I know you will agree with me that freedom is a right to every human.
There is a freedom cause I will like you to support mam!
Please take a look at it
https://steemit.com/freedom/@paulo380/a-cry-for-freedom
Any support, advice or recommendation would be greatly appreciated mam!.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67964.89
ETH 3543.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14