Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

950162b0-b8ce-4cc3-b23a-233005a91e3d.jpeg


The first Steemian able to tell me in witch place in Barcelona I took this photo today, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Plaza del Sol

Oh yes, in Spanish you write it as Plaรงa :D

In Catalan is "Plaรงa", but in Spanish is "Plaza" :D

Thank you for clarification :D I got it completely wrong then :D

@delishtreats YOU'RE THE WINNER!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

Yay!! You made my day!!! Thank you!

Oh la la, que honor ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜
You're welcome! Have a nice week end!

It a dream to visit ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ one day..
Especially Madrid and Barcelona..

Mam! I know you will agree with me that freedom is a right to every human.
There is a freedom cause I will like you to support mam!
Please take a look at it
https://steemit.com/freedom/@paulo380/a-cry-for-freedom
Any support, advice or recommendation would be greatly appreciated mam!.
Thanks

Plaรงa del Sol del barrio de Grร cia desde 1987

@flamingirl it is too difficult for me to tell as i don't know much about Barcelona. but is this near Garcia as per my little knowledge.

Plaรงa del Sol

Plaรงa del Sol del barrio de Grร cia

el Raval, spanyol

Plaza del Sol

Sun Square? :p

Equatorial clock found in the Plaza del Sol in Barcelona

@flamingirl The place is Plaza Del SOl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68