You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ†... Are you ready my Steemians friends??? ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
  1. Beach Barceloneta
  2. Brunch & Cake
  3. Picasso Museum
  4. Las Arenas - shopping center placa espana
  5. Montjuic Park/ The Magic Fountain's sound and light show

un beso

Sort: ย 

@hauptmann YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! SO FAST ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Besos

YEEEES thank you, my dear, great game and this time I was at the right time at the spot.. have a great weekend!

Wow, I can't believe you managed to win within a few minutes! You must really know Barcelona ;)

Yes @valth I know my city quite good, but even more important was that I just red the article of @flamingirl from the day before, so the memory was still fresh ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84