You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction Strategy: $100 Bill with Horseshoe Magnet

"I have heard is that wanting something from a rational level does not have the effect that the feeling of having it generates" ... I agree with that statement. Law of Attraction doesn't simply work with simply "thinking" or "manifesting" the rational/real/3D/physical.

Universe responds to feelings/emotions/energy ... and I think the way I've been adjusting to the Law of Attraction is to include how I personally feel and react to the physical thing I want. So yes, I want more abundance and money because it makes me feel "happy" that I can pay my bills, buy the experiences of going to places around the world, etc. etc.

On the other hand, once I've made that affirmation .. I kind of let it go, and just focus on what I'm doing ... currently, pursuing the visual arts hardcore without thinking about how or where the money will come. I just know the Universe wants me to create, and just focus on creating <3.

Thanks for responding! Lovely response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55