You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we really moving forward or just fooling ourselves?

in #spiritual5 years ago (edited)

No doubt, even still I just wrote a crazy ryhme scheme about get clean go green. Of course I talk about nuts and butts and all things obscene, this isn't my rap I'm just sitting here taking a crap and once I get to flowing I can never look back! Tryna to stack a rack got me planning my attack, they out here feasting I just snack, so damn hungry why we slow to react..we didn't start the fire so it's our turn to watch the motherfucker burn you can't use words gotta watch and learn before u end up ashes in an urn. Yes it's all been said but since I'm not dead I'm going to use what I can to destroy the fed before they bomb babies in Iran time I get off off of this can..

Sort:  

All the way from the shithouse. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01