You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 56 - Extremely Vivid Dream

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Just yesterday I reached that state where I woke up yet my entire senses where still in the dream state. So in the dream suddenly the phone rang, and then I woke up here yet the phone still continued ringing exactly like that. It lasted only for about three seconds. But this is very funny. The first time I had that some years ago I had quite some fear but now I know it is merely my mind's lagging adjustment from astral to physical. :)

Sort:  

Haha, cool experience. Sometimes stuff like that happens. It's quite rare for me, but it's weird when it does happen. Waking up still hearing things or still kinda in a dream state, but also awake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83