You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gene Keys - a deep path of transformation

in #spirituality6 years ago

No problem, you are very welcome. It's written here, so that you can reread any time you like! 😀
I don't teach this material. There is an official way to "learn" this reading, but since I'm coming from a totally different perspective, this never spoke to me nor do I plan to teach it. My way of teaching is not possible to put into any structure.

Sort:  

You said there are official ways to learn, can you give me some links?

I guess, you best start at www.genekeys.com with the basic stuff and then after at least a year of study and integration, you can take the "Dare to be Divine" course, to be officially certified to work with this material.

Thank you for sharing , i will look them up.

Thank you for sharing, i will look them up from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78