You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gene Keys - a deep path of transformation

in #spirituality6 years ago

Even though i am learning new terms from your write up, i am not able to comprehend all at once i have to read over and over.

This has opened my mind to our essence in life. Especially the individual gift aspect.

Is the gene code reading something one can be taught by you?

Sort:  

No problem, you are very welcome. It's written here, so that you can reread any time you like! 😀
I don't teach this material. There is an official way to "learn" this reading, but since I'm coming from a totally different perspective, this never spoke to me nor do I plan to teach it. My way of teaching is not possible to put into any structure.

You said there are official ways to learn, can you give me some links?

I guess, you best start at www.genekeys.com with the basic stuff and then after at least a year of study and integration, you can take the "Dare to be Divine" course, to be officially certified to work with this material.

Thank you for sharing , i will look them up.

Thank you for sharing, i will look them up from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67