You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing Your True Soul Work

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Nice thoughts, and your message resonates. There's a book that nicely supports what you're saying, called The Big Leap. This book literally jumped off the shelf one day, when i walked away from a job. It gave me the courage to follow my heart into a new occupation, where I could put my passion into my profession. Lifechanging!

Sort:  

I'm so glad this message resonated with you. I have heard of that book before but haven't read it. I will have to check it out. I'm so glad that you are working in a new occupation that you feel passionate about, we all deserve to have that. And that experience sounds amazing for you. Thanks so much for sharing! I hope that one day everyone will have this same experience :)
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77