You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - WHAT ABOMINATIONS ARE YOU COMFORTABLE WITH?

in #spirituality5 years ago

To everyone who may or may not be reading the interactions between bluerthangreen and I, I would just like to say I'm sorry and I apologize. I let myself get carried away into his game and I regret even bothering to reply to him. I knew from the start it would be a fruitless endeavor since him and I had a face-to-face conversation on these very matters for over 2 hours straight A little over a year ago . My views have not changed and neither have his. We are at an impasse, he believes it is okay to disobey, disregard and ignore the laws of God and I believe we should obey all the laws of God that we are able to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81