You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Soul Tap: How You Can Strengthen Your Relationships Unilaterally

in #spirituality6 years ago

I needed to read this right now. I have been experiencing a relationship where it feels like we are at odds sometimes when it used to be pure harmony. Praying (or in my case, wishing someone well) allows me to detach from my egoic point of view and focus purely on the wanting the best for my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing that, @joshbillings. That really means a lot.

I'm glad it found you and I wish you the best in this practice and your relationship!

The breakthrough you inspired me to led to so much more! This was my status update for the day:

My entire day has been a series of magical moments effortlessly unfolding. I haven't planned a thing and it's been pure bliss all day.

It also directly led to this post I wrote tonight: How Wishing the Best for Others Can Bring Out the Best You

This is really great. Thank you for sharing. I love how you took the message and ran with it. Great post btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63