You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Eat

in #spirituality6 years ago

This is a fantastic article, I love the information you have shared. Since I started eating right for my body, I feel so much more connected to earth and its n amazing feeling!!! Please take a look at my post, I am a newbie here and am learning the ropes. I also focus on spirituality and self love and living the life you dream of, https://steemit.com/steem/@kirstenboic/the-vainglory-effect-why-we-actually-need-to-love-ourselves-too . Aay feedback would be most appreciated :)

Sort:  

such a delight to connect with you @kirstenboic. I love your energy. Let us stay connected and support each other.

Absolutely would love that @annasuvorova, it would be a pleasure to keep in contact. I love my spirituality and believe not in "a healthy body is a healthy mind", in fact, in y opinion, a healthy mind is a healthy body. Without the right mindset, the body is nothing but an empty vessel of organs serving no purpose :) Its OUR time, to fulfill our missions and have a blast doing it!!!! Here's to a kickass positive mindset!!!! Cheers!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82