You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - THE PROBLEM WITH THINKING THAT GOD MIGHT WANT YOU TO DO SOMETHING

in #spirituality5 years ago

I really appreciate your approach with this. The observation that people are okay with you doing your thing, but take offense if you think God wants you to do His thing. So true.

It is difficult to navigate. I don't want to be so arrogant that I think I perfectly know the mind and will of God, but I at least want to take action on the things that I'm pretty sure He wants me to do.

Good to 'see you again' in this video.

Sort:  

I hear you on that. WE should not give up our FREEDOM to obey, just because someone else has a problem with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86