You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am unemployable

in #spirituality5 years ago

Never forget that it's always easier uncover a liar than a lame.

So, you do not owe allegiance to anyone in this world but to yourself. :)

However, it doesn't mean you need to go around yelling through a megaphone what your beliefs, stance & convictions are unless someone ask you first. ;p

Sort:  

words of wisdom as always. I don't advertise my beliefs, but i find that I often have to hide them if I want to avoid debates....But I suppose I could just ignore people once they start the debates

Oh no! never ignore or avoid debates. Especially once they are started.

There is never a best chance to learn & teach something new and enriching than when we are deeply wrapped in well heated debates.

Debates with ourselves or with someone else are the sauce, spice and the authentic condiments of life. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78