Sort:  

Yes, I believe that also! I've always been intetested in the pineal gland since I've started meditating.

I've just read that someone else has taken offense to your description of your lucid dreaming sexual experiences.
It's part of lucid dreaming and can be some of the best sex you'll ever have in your life. Good for you for having the courage to share and discuss that this phenomenon even exists. Most will never train their minds enough to get the point that you have reached and therefore won't likely ever be able to relate to the intensity of the experience. Setting the intention that you want to achieve before you sleep is important. There is a fine line between achieving pleasure and terror. Look to the lore around succubus and the science around sleep paralysis.

Yeah, sexual experiences are natural and I don't see a reason why I should censor out such experiences from my blog. I wanna openly talk about everything that I experience while on this journey, so that my readers could have an idea of what to expect if they decide to do this as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87