You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Gift for You Steemfam! March 24, 2018

in #spirituality6 years ago

last week and this week is hard for me i got a-lot of bad news and my love is far away from me because of work. and yes most people are not happy this month for some reason . but am staying strong and i believe that everything happens for a reason and if you have a bad week or day or even a year all you can do is fight all problems you have and stay strong like a Mount and be positive& love yourself

Sort:  

I pray that this week will be better and turn things around! This card is all about creating new happier spaces in our relationships! I love you willings to stay strong and positive in the face of less than perfect circumstances​! Please let me know how it all unfolds for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74