You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am unemployable

I love the you-ness and overall spirit oozing from this post! I just had to comment on it.

I have been doing lots of talking with @yangyanye lately and I am trying to get the two of you hooked up because I see so many parallels.

Let me share some exciting news with you... I might actually go to Steemfest ( with this guy ). It would be awesome, if you could make it too. And, if you feel like it and @yangyanje is up for it, why don't you come and hang out with us in India too? We have so many exciting ideas for the future

P.S. It's a pleasure and one of my main missions in life to keep you from drowning. You not being here / around would be a huge miss. We're only at the start of unlocking (y)our potential

Stay strong! :>)

Sort:  

If I can come up with an extra $2000 usd by that time I might be able to take an extra week off work. I still need to come up with an extra $2000 for steemfest though cause I have no paid holiday and I still have to pay for rent and plane tix. I really want to go though. So I guess I gotta make this happen!

I know youve got my back and it makes everything a lot easier just knowing that. I need to get familiar with your friend!

It‘s all gonna work out. In the mean time, keep enjoying the contrast as much as you can :>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65