You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love it when people fill you up with energy by just being themselves

Awesome story and experience!

Those last two sentences summarize it perfectly.

Let's just rock at being ourselves. That is what they should teach us at school and what parents should tell their kids. It would create the opposite of 'clones' / copycats and create unique, confident human beings, oozing energy. It would also automatically level up the world :>)

Sort:  

Yes it would, but I think that is the direction we are moving the world in. I really want to chat with you brother! Sorry I can't seem to stay on discord for more than 5 minutes. I'll try to catch you tomorrow

No worries. I'm not running away. I will be there for you, whenever you're around and ready to talk :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80