You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PeakMonsters Tournament Tokens (PMT)

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Here's the info on the tournament. Can you play and test it out?
Coimment below and we will send you a PMT token
https://splinterlands.io/?p=tournament&id=f5cf66697d231cb483e603c8f65f5efea7bef351

Sort:  

It's still before 12 PM PST. I'll like to test it out.

I want participate in this tournament, so please send me a token.
Thank you very much in progress.

Can I have ze token?

I'm interested in playing.. ;)

Both my account and @gringotts will test this out. Send tokens!!

Idk I probably won't get to try it out, since I usually forget the tournaments and only realize when the tournament has been going for like 2 minutes already.

But I will check out the results later.

Completely understand... we can't wait until Non-Live tournaments where you have ALL DAY to submit your games.

This feature sounds great, I always forget to play tournaments, I hope its here soon

Also just in case you remember we sent you one.

Thank you, I will try my best to keep my eye on the clock :)

PMT Token plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87