How to Discover your Passion and Become More Disciplined (1)

in #sport6 years ago (edited)


Misiunea mea este să ofer oamenilor cunoștințele necesare pentru a începe să trăiască o viață sănătoasă și să îmbrățișeze exercițiile fizice.

Canalele sugerate pentru sănătate și fitness:
@ personal-trainer
@ gabbyg86
@ scolari-ire

DF_logo2.png

Să răspândim Health & Fitness pe Steemit & DTube!
@dtubefitness
@dtube
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

waw what big words ... I'm glad you like videos..I appreciate you being careful about what I'm saying....and I'm glad to be part of the @dtubefitness family

Great video, i have learned a lot from it!!

I'm glad ... there will be 2 parts.Thank you very much, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62