You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little mistake can cost a big time 😟 but I am a fighter and I will not give up. NEVER! @annadeda

in #sport6 years ago

My sweet Anna. Because of your loss today, the next time you will have the experience to be more carefull. We learn from our faults. If we were born champions we would called "aetoi polychronidis". I will travel you to the past, and remind you a myth. Try to bring in your thoughts what happened at Troia. They were accepted the lose, but they learned from their faults. What was the end? They won. This is what I call "ελληνικό πείσμα" and I believe you got it inside you.

We lose many fights but at the end we are champions and winners of the war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85