You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 metri. La mia storia da velocista.

in #sport6 years ago

I hope you don't mind me commenting in English, but @moncia90 recommended I check out your post and I am glad I did! What a wonderfully written story capturing all the emotions of the race! I ran the 400 for a few years when I was in school many years ago, but I was definitely not fast enough to break any tapes. :) Now my preferred race is the 5 kilometer distance. I do enjoy getting back on the track every now and again to really open it up for some speed work, though! Thanks for sharing such a great story!

Sort:  

Steemit is also this: sharing experience, love for running, memories and so on.
Wonderful!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm very glad to read your comment. Sorry for my english not so good. Also I sometimes ran 400. It's very very strong. Thank for your words. And good 5 kilometers!!!

I'm very happy to read your comment. Sorry for my English not so good. Also I ran 400' It's very very strong. Thank for your words and good 5 km

I wrote for two times the same answer for a misunderstanding. I' m not crazy...

I wrote for two times the same answer for a misunderstanding. I' m not crazy...

I'm happy to have dropped in! I'll definitely keep an eye out for more of your stories in the future. :)

Well! also I for yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83