You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Fantasy Sports = Lost $$

in #sports6 years ago

I think the solution to this problem is obvious...

Try the BRO Sports contests on the Steem blockchain!

We have daily, fixed-reward contests and will be rolling out other contests throughout the year, including rewards for fantasy football that easily totaled over 1000 SBD last season (which was run through my account). There’s no paying anything and everyone who participates earns something.

If I’m not mistaken, you participated in some of my contests last season. I just moved and restarted them on the official BRO Sports account: @brospn-contests.

Sort:  

I did participate some last year and had a good time... I will check it the BRO Sports account! Thank you for the tip and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84