You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Greatest Sports Movie of all time

in #sports5 years ago

Sports movies! We don't see very many of those being discussed here on Blue Baikal, so this is very refreshing to read @joelsegovia. I definitely agree that it's hard to objectively choose a good sports movie when in fact, it depends on what sport the audience likes. Are you a big soccer fan? Looking forward to reading future posts! You’ve just got a full upvote from us.

Best Regards,
Blue Baikal
https://www.bluebaikal.io/en


Image of Blue Baikal Logo

✬ Join the contest at Blue Baikal and receive rewards! ✬
✬ --- Go to Blue Baikal --- ✬

Sort:  

Thank you for your support... I do am a soccer fan, actually I even practiced it in a professional level for a few months. But having to work for making a leaving prevented me from continue to do so, not all of us get as lucky as the movie protagonist :)

This is the first time I get to know about Baikal, I will get more information about you.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86