You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The strngest golf course in Thailand?

in #sports5 years ago

That would be pressure golf and as much as I love plane watching I wouldn't play here. If you have played golf on a waterhole the ball always ends up in the water as much as you try not to think about it. I would hit a plane and that would be guaranteed. I was playing on a short course some years ago and I hit a sign post in front of a Ferrari. The post was about the width of the golf ball and I only hit it there as I was trying to avoid the sports car. Danger attracts my golf balls and I don't play anymore.

Sort:  

haha, funny follow-up. I am just stunned that no planes have been hit but then again, this is Thailand, and no one would ever know if a plane had been hit... they would quickly sweep that under the rug depending on how rich the golfer was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81