Sort:  

You challenge me to a rap battle? DEAL - It's on. What are the rules of the rap?

Doesn't matter how you record, on camera, phone mic etc. We will both upload a video on YouTube so we can each use the videos as comparisons on a post to our followers. Also tag it in #boomboxbattles this will be the first Boombox Battle on Steemit. One week to finish the song, and all words are allowed. I'm a veteran so nothing really bothers me lol.

Ps if you want to shorten the time to four days we can do that too. Thank you for accepting my offer.

Any type of subject matter or theme? One week sounds good to me, as I've got plenty going on.

Sounds good. Anything that comes to mind. This is going to be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85