You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Steem Powered Fantasy Football Recap - Week 5

in #sports6 years ago

I need all positions.

Lol, I can feel the wheels of desperation spinning.

At least when you're 0-5 you become the fan favorite cause everyone wants you to beat the other teams :p #kingmaker

Sort:  

You're not officially my favorite now. Go 0-6 and we'll see ;) haha

Baahah

I have some key players on bye so you might get your wish.

haha j/k @full-measure is going to bounce back like the Cavs in the 2015 finals! And yes, I just made a basketball reference for a post about football! 😎

broooo I ain't the 0-5 team, @mellofello is 0-5! I'm a proud 3-2

fuqqin fake news shit, I gunna send President Trump after you!! 😵🤐

haha omg I'm dying 😂not President Trump! Anyone but Trump 😂

now I'm on @mellofello's team for sure! 😛

At 0-5 I will take more risks than I would normally take with a better record so it will be fun to see if the risk has fruitful rewards. Week 6 seem difficult though with 3 key players on bye. I think only luck can help me now, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81