You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chuck Liddell Announces That He’s Coming Out Of Retirement

in #sports6 years ago

Even if his medical tests come back perfect I would still be against him coming back. He carried on fighting a few too many years as it is.

And the whole business with him and Jones is nuts.

Loved Chuck at his peak, but hopefully we don't see him in action again.

Sort:  

I'm on the fence, I feel if he wants to he should be aloud, but I think him fighting Jones would just be insane, it'd be so dangerous.

I am definitely against it, I don't see what it will achieve. Who'd be up for watching a Chuck fight? Yes the Tito match up will probably cause a stir because of their history but I doubt too many people would actually go out of their way to watch it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87