You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #28 Play-offs Surprises and top performers week 4 (Haas News)

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I think we all knew Casey was gone after being swept. It is unfortunate, but they now need to make a drastic trade to reshape their team. Boston truly surprised me and Morris was lights out against Lebron in game 1. It is gonna be a really good series. I am also starting to wonder if the nerves are going to get to Houston. Paul has never made it this far. Golden State has a better roster of Superstars but I think Capela may be the difference. Or Eric Gordon. The 76ers ruined everything! But like I said, Boston put a hurtin' on the Cavs in game 1 so...

Sort:  

Enjoy the Western conference game 1 tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74