You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I watched my first UFC fight.

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I dunno where people heard Conor talking about his religion. I was ready to start hating him if he does so, but he's a smart individual. He never done that. Not even word.

Please people, don't repeat something just cuz you heard it somewhere :D

He trashed his family - true. But it happened before in other buildups as well. Is it crossing the line? Who knows...Talking religion would be for sure. At least for me. But he never mentioned islam or muslims ever. I've spent 3 months in Pakistan and I find Islam absolutely amazing and often misunderstood religion - therefore I really payed attention to Conor and what he will say about it. Never mentioned it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86