You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 7 Most Memorable Betting Wins (Part 1)

in #sports6 years ago

Facinating to see how much you have won in betting , the highest I have won is 2400 USD, and it was a football game matches where I pair six games with a higher odds. And it happens that the game work for my me as I won all six pairing games. Sport betting is something you analyze before placing your bet. Glad to see that you have won big in sport betting @buggedout

Sort:  

That's a nice sized win you've got there. In Australia we call those multi-bets. I don't really do multi-bets any more because it can be hard to get value on all the outcomes and if I am pre-match betting I like to bet just before the jump because then I have the most information at hand. Each to their own I suppose! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69