You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dave Mirra: A great dude I knew with a tragic end

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I’m so socked about the tragic end, you see the good ones don’t last , but his good deeds lives on . I noticed the usage of {was and that has kept me wondering why}

The world needs more people like Dave. I mean, to just be kind to everyone.... why can't more people be like that? Why can't I be like that. Maybe i should be

Awww this part touches me and make me wanna be a good person, I’ve been but not enough. Only people like dave could make the world a better place. I must say he’s a real G as we say in my country.

Why can't I be like that. Maybe i should be

Believe me you’ve been a good person likewise myself, maybe you only need to do more. I can categorically tell you’re a good man cause I’m a living witness of your daily impact , both in knowledge and financial support through upvotes of comments. You might not know this but you’re putting food on my table. So you see you’re a good person afterall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66