You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Madrid has won Champions League

in #sports6 years ago

It was such a great night, i still feel sorry for mo salah though, he had the best time to shine yesterday and i believe he would have shone if it wasn't for that injury.

Amazing performance, but it was sort of lucky for them this time.

In sports, a win is a win regardless of what happens just before that. Maybe real madrid is better at winning than playing.
Liverpool was still a good team without salah, but how they felt so sorry for themselves and their goal keeper panicking so much. They just need another shot next time,. maybe.

Sort:  

In sports, a win is a win regardless of what happens just before that.

I understand that, but I really wanted to see someone else win it.

I cheer for the underdogs most of the time.

I mean, I'm happy for Modric and Kovacic for sure.

They both played in Dinamo Zagreb (Lovren also played there), and I'm from Zagreb.

I remember watching them when I was younger, and I never expected them to win 3 Champion league in a row.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84