You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Sports talk Social Community!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I saw you were away ! But let me know if you have discord it can be in your phone too

And a tip sports related dutch and soccer ahhaha

With his upcoming transfer to Barcelona, ​​Frenkie de Jong will be the most expensive player ever transferred from the Dutch soccer Premier League. The midfielder takes over the record from his old teammate Davinson Sánchez.
Sánchez went to Tottenham Hotspur for forty million euros a year and a half ago, after having played only one season at Ajax. This record is now being crushed by 21-year-old De Jong. Barcelona pays 75 million euros for the midfielder and this transfer fee can go up to a maximum of 86 million euros due to bonuses.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have discord in my phone but I have not opened it lately because of my busy schedule.
Haha thanks for the tip, I have a little knowledge about soccer but I will check it out.

Ok Well if you go and use it again look up steemterminal and we help for free and tips we got alt off transfers and i blogger about it last week we were second of the world in the womans soccer championsships

Okay thanks, but hey if you want you can try make a blog here in sportstalksocial.com it is connected to steemit, Sportstalk was made 15days ago.

Thank you for the offer but i have enough just steeming you can use the football info

Oh I see, really? Thanks for the info I'll be using that in my next post.

Ok Well if you go and use it again look up steemterminal and we help for free and tips we got alt off transfers and i blogger about it last week we were second of the world in the womans soccer championsships

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65